Today's hours Noon — Midnight

Doors are locked 15 minutes before closing.

Engineering Technology

This resource offers full text for almost 1,200 journals. The content derives from numerous sources, including leading trade journals, professional and technical society journals, and conference proceedings. Brought to you by the Library of Michigan via the Michigan eLibrary (https://mel.org).

Google Scholar

Journal articles, books, and other resources across many subjects. Provides a "cited by" feature to indicate other papers containing a source paper as a reference.

aeXiv Electrical Engineering and Systems Science
An open access repository of electronic preprints approved for posting after moderation, but not full peer review. It consists of scientific papers in the fields of mathematics, physics, astronomy, electrical engineering, computer science, etc. In many fields of mathematics and physics, almost all scientific papers are self-archived on the arXiv repository.

A multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 7,300 full-text, peer-reviewed journals. This database also offers indexing and abstracts for more than 12,500 journals and other publications. Brought to you by the Library of Michigan via the Michigan eLibrary (https://mel.org).

ProQuest Central brings together databases across major subject areas including Business, Health and Medical, Language and Literature, Social Sciences, Education, Science and Technology, as well as core titles in the Performing and Visual Arts, History, Religion, and Philosophy. Also includes thousands of full-text newspapers from around the world.

A database of encyclopedias and specialized reference sources for multidisciplinary research. Previously know as Gale Virtual Reference Library.

A collection of electronic books dealing with computers and information technology. Close to 7,000 titles. Access limited to 2 concurrent users per title. Please logout when finished using.

 

NTRS: NASA Technical Reports Server
Provides access to NASA's technical literature, literature from the National Advisory Committee for Aeronautics (NACA), the NASA Image Exchange, etc.

OSTI.gov
The primary search tool for Department of Energy (DOE) funded science, technology, and engineering research and development (R&D) results and the organizational hub for information about the DOE Office of Scientific and Technical Information (OSTI).

Ask Us
Feedback