Today's opening hours 8:00 am — 5:00 pm

Doors are locked 15 minutes before closing.

Meet with a Librarian

Librarians are available to help you focus research topics, find and evaluate information, cite sources, and much more!

Subject Specialist Areas:
Krista E. Clumpner staff photo Krista E. Clumpnerkclumpne@nmu.edu(906)-227-1205
  • Art and Design
Subject Specialist Areas:
Mollie Freier staff photo Mollie Freiermfreier@nmu.edu(906)-227-1061
  • English
  • Gender Studies
  • Native American Studies
  • Writing Center
Subject Specialist Areas:
Kevin McDonough staff photo Kevin McDonoughkmcdonou@nmu.edu(906)-227-2118
  • Biology
  • Health and Human Performance
Subject Specialist Areas:
Catherine Olivercoliver@nmu.edu(906)-227-2123
  • Business
  • Communication and Performance Studies
  • English Language Institute
  • Languages, Literatures, and International Studies
  • Music
  • Philosophy
Subject Specialist Areas:
Marcus Robynsmrobyns@nmu.edu(906)-227-1046
  • Economics
  • History
Subject Specialist Areas:
Bruce Sarjeant staff photo Bruce Sarjeantbsarjean@nmu.edu(906)-227-1580
  • Counseling and Consultation Services
  • Criminal Justice
  • Earth, Environmental and Geographical Sciences
  • Government Documents
  • Military Science
  • Political Science
  • Psychological Sciences
  • Social Work
  • Sociology and Anthropology
Subject Specialist Areas:
Michael Strahan staff photo Michael Strahanmstrahan@nmu.edu(906)-227-2463
  • Clinical Sciences
  • Education, Leadership and Public Service
  • Nursing
Subject Specialist Areas:
Gordon Xugoxu@nmu.edu(906)-227-2149
  • Chemistry
  • Engineering Technology
  • Mathematics and Computer Science
  • Physics
  • Technology and Occupational Studies
Ask a Librarian
Feedback